Contact Us

Pittsburgh Zoo
& PPG Aquarium

Your Visit to the Zoo:
visitorservices@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Media and Public Relations:
pr@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Membership:
membership@pittsburghzoo.org

 
Volunteer Opportunities:
volunteer@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Support the Zoo:
donate@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Rentals and Private Events:
rentals@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Schools/Field Trips:
educationinfo@pittsburghzoo.org
 
 

Food and Gift Operations
Service Systems Associates

Employment Opportunities:
pittzoohr@kmssa.com

Zoo Food and Beverages:
food@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Zoo Gift Shops:
gifts@pittsburghzoo.org
 
Catering Information:
catering@pittsburghzoo.org




Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium
One Wild Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Telephone Number:
412-665-3640
1-800-474-4966

___________________

US Postal address for SSA is:

SSA/Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium
One Wild Place
Pittsburgh PA 15206

For the shipping address for
Gift Shop deliveries
add "Gate B" to the above address.

For the shipping address for
Food and Beverage deliveries
add "Gate I" to the above address